Indian Premier League was established in 2008

Indian Premier League was established in 2008

Indian premier league was established in 2008. 16th October 2020 Amazon Guess & Quiz is live now and this is the Question of Amazon Cricket Trivia Quiz. Answer this Question Correctly and Make Correct Prediction of the Toss Winner to Enter The Lucky Draw to win the Daily Prize.

This Amazon T20 cricket Fever Quiz will be live till 6PM and you need to give the answer before the particular period of time. If you are looking for the Correct Answer of this Quiz then you are at the right place. check the Answer below and submit now win today’s Prize.

Indian premier league was established in 2008.

Cricket Fever

Question 1) Indian premier league was established in 2008

Answer: True


Question 2) Which Team will win the toss today?

Answer: Kolkata (Our Prediction)

How to Play T20 Fever Amazon Guess and Win Quiz?

  • Download the Amazon App in your Phone from here.
  • Install and Open the App
  • Now Login or Sign up to Amazon Account.
  • On the HomePage, Search for “Quiz” and Click on FunZone.
  • Now Select T20 Fever Quiz and Click on Start Button
  • Give Correct Answer of Cricket Trivia Question and Predict 2nd Question.

Terms & Conditions

1. This Contest will commence on 11th October 2020 at 12:00 AM and end on 17th October 2020 11:59PM IST(“Contest Period”).

2. To enter, you must, during the Contest Period: (a) sign-in to your account. If you do not have an account, you would need to sign-up for an account, to be able to enter into this Contest; (b) once signed in, you can participate in the Contest by navigating to the “Guess & Win” page; (c) Each account will be given only one chance to click on submit to lock your prediction. (d) based on the result of the spin, you will proceed to claim your Prize, subject to the terms provided hereunder.

3. Each tournament will contain 1 (one) Prize as a daily reward and 1 (one) Prize as a bumper reward of the “Chance to Win” category. If you answer the prediction correctly, you would be required to answer a qualifying question correctly, within the given time period, and participate in the random draw of lots. Only 1 (one) participant will be selected by such a random draw of a lot

It’s True, Indian Premier League was established in 2008.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here