IPL 2021 New Schedule in UAE, Date, Time Table PDF Download

IPL 2021 New Schedule in UAE

VIVO IPL 2021 IN UAE, IPL 2021 New Schedule, IPL 2021 Schedule in UAE, Vivo IPL 2021 Time Table, Date, Fixtures:

Here’s the complete Indian Premier League 2021 second-half match schedule, venue, date, and timings. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for the remainder of the VIVO IPL 2021 which will be held in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). A total number of 31 matches will be played in the duration of 27 days.

The remainder of the 2021 IPL season will begin in Dubai on September 19 with Mumbai Indians taking on Chennai Super Kings. When IPL-14 was suspended because of the Covid-19 pandemic, there were 31 matches, including the four playoffs, still left to be played.

This is the second successive year the UAE will be hosting the IPL. In 2020, the entire tournament was played across Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah. Here’s the complete Indian Premier League 2021 second-half match schedule, venue, date, and timings.

IPL 2021 New Schedule in UAE

IPL 2021 New Schedule in UAE

Match NoMatchDateTimeVenue
30Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings (MI vs CSK)19 September, Sunday7:30 PMDubai
31Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (KKR vs RCB)20 September, Monday7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
32Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals (PBKS vs RR)21 September, Tuesday7:30 PMDubai
33Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (DC vs SRH)22 September, Wednesday7:30 PMDubai
34Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders (MI vs KKR)23 September, Thursday7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
35Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings (RCB vs CSK)24 September, Friday7:30 PMSharjah
36Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals (DC vs RR)25 September, Saturday3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
37Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings (SRH vs PBKS)25 September, Saturday7:30 PMSharjah
38Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders (CSK vs KKR)26 September, Sunday3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
39Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians (RCB vs MI)26 September, Sunday7:30 PMDubai
40Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals (SRH vs RR)27 September, Monday7:30 PMDubai
41Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals (KKR vs DC)28 September, Tuesday3:30 PMSharjah
42Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings (MI vs PBKS)28 September, Tuesday7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
43Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RR vs RCB)29 September, Wednesday7:30 PMDubai
44Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings (SRH vs CSK)30 September, Thursday7:30 PMSharjah
45Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings (KKR vs PBKS)1 October, Friday7:30 PMDubai
46Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals (MI vs DC)2 October, Saturday3:30 PMSharjah
47Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings (RR vs CSK)2 October, Saturday7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
48Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings (RCB vs PBKS)3 October, Sunday3:30 PMSharjah
49Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3 October, Sunday7:30 PMDubai
50Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings4 October, Monday7:30 PMDubai
51Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians5 October, Tuesday7:30 PMSharjah
52Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad6 October, Wednesday7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
53Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings7 October, Thursday3:30 PMDubai
54Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals7 October, Thursday7:30 PMSharjah
55Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians8 October, Friday3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
56Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals8 October, Friday7:30 PMDubai
57Qualifier 110 October, Sunday7:30 PMDubai
58Eliminator11 October, Monday7:30 PMSharjah
59Qualifier 213 October, Wednesday7:30 PMSharjah
60Final15 October, Friday7:30 PMDubai


The 14th season, which was postponed in May this year in the wake of the pandemic, will resume on 19th September in Dubai with a blockbuster clash between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians.

The action will then shift to Abu Dhabi where the Kolkata Knight Riders will square off against Royal Challengers Bangalore. Sharjah will host its first game on 24th September when Royal Challengers Bangalore take on Chennai Super Kings.

IPL 2021 New Schedule

In all, 13 matches will be held in Dubai, 10 in Sharjah, and 8 in Abu Dhabi.

There will be 7 doubleheaders (5 matches already played in India – total of 12 matches) with the first match starting at 3:30 PM IST (2:00 PM Gulf Standard Time). All evening matches will start at 7:30 PM IST (6:00 PM Gulf Standard Time).

The final game of the league stage will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals on 8th October.

The 1st Qualifier will be played in Dubai on 10th October. The Eliminator & Qualifier 2 will be played in Sharjah on 11th & 13th October respectively with Dubai hosting the Final of VIVO IPL 2021 on 15th October this year.

IPL WhatsApp Group Link

IPL 2021 Schedule


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here