Who is the Best Captain in IPL 2020? IPL Best Captain

IPL Best Captain

Who is the Best Captain in IPL 2020? IPL Best Captain: Only a few more days remaining for the Next Season of Indian Premier League 2020. IPL 2020 Season 13th will start from 29th March 2020 and the First IPL Match will play between Mumbai Indian (MI) vs Chennai Super King (CSK) in Mumbai Wankhede Stadium.

A total of 8 Teams will participate in this T20 Tournament, Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Daredevils (DC), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Mumbai Indians (MI), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) & Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

2019 IPL was just amazing where the final match was played on the 12th of May 2019 where MI beat CSK and won the Vivo IPL Champion Title for the 4th Time.

Who is the Best Captain in IPL 2020?

Many skippers are Indian, but some teams have entrusted the leadership responsibility to overseas stars with international pedigree. Here are the likely IPL captains for 2020.

Who is the Best Captain in IPL 2020?

MS Dhoni (CSK)
Rohit Sharma (MI)
Virat Kohli (RCB)
Shreyas Iyer (DC)
KL Rahul (KXIP)
Steve Smith (RR)
Kane Williamson (SRH)
Dinesh Karthik (KKR)
Created with PollMaker

What do you think? who is the best Captain in IPL? Please vote now. You can also let us know in the comment section below.

IPL Best Captain

After 56 round-robin matches, the top four teams on the Vivo IPL 2020 Points Table will qualify for Qualifiers. If two teams have the same points, a particular team’s position on the Vivo IPL points table 2020 is decided by its Net Run rate (NRR). The NRR in any match is the average number of runs that a team scores per over, minus the average number of runs scored against it per over.

Share with friends & family who is a big fan of Indian Premier League (IPL)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here